Our School » Administration

Administration

Principal: Robert Pope, robert.pope@wilsonschoolsnc.net 
 
Asst. Principal: Casey Wester, casey.wester@wilsonschoolsnc.net 
 
Key Support Staff
Secretary: Antoinette Ruffin, antoinette.ruffin@wilsonschoolsnc.net 
Receptionist: Jennifer Handorf, jennifer.handorf@wilsonschoolsnc.net 
School Counselor: Lee Grissom,  lee.grissom@wilsonschoolsnc.net 
Data Manager: Angela Coley,  angela.coley@wilsonschoolsnc.net 
School Resource Officer: Deputy Teresa McNeil, teresa.atkinson@wilsonschoolsnc.net 
Cafeteria Manager: Patsy Baez, cafemgr324@wilsonschoolsnc.net 
 

Principal's Message