Athletics » General Athletic Info and Schedules

General Athletic Info and Schedules

Stay informed on ECMS Athletics with REMIND 
Sign up for REMIND text messages or emails:
 
6th grade students: www.remind.com/join/vpride6 
7th grade students: www.remind.com/join/vpride7
8th grade students: www.remind.com/join/vpride8
 
 
 
 
Printable (Refrigerator Friendly) Schedule Copies
 
ECMS Coaching Directory
Brent Pearson, Athletic Director:  brent.pearson@wilsonschoolsnc.net 
 
Adkins, Greg: Head Girls MS Club Tennis (LWTC) gdadkins5@gmail.com 
Autry, Jeff: Head Girls Soccer & Asst Boys Soccer,  tammy.autry@wilsonschoolsnc.net
Davis, Mark: Head Football, Head Boys Basketball and Head Cross Country, fitmastr357@gmail.com 
Flowers, Doug: Head Baseball,  dflowers0469@gmail.com 
Harper, Earl: Asst Football and Asst Boys Basketball   eeharper13@gmail.com 
Matthews, Lee: Head Girls Basketball & Head Boys MS Club Tennis (LWTC) lee.matthews@wilsonschoolsnc.net 
Miller, Jimmy: Asst Softball,  
Pendergrass, Keith,  Head Softball,  kpendergrass@wilsonsnc.org 
Pearson, Brent: Athletic Director, Head Boys Soccer & Asst. Girls Soccer,   brent.pearson@wilsonschoolsnc.net 
Pone, Breanne: Head Volleyball  bpone25@yahoo.com 
Williams, Andre:   Asst. Football and Asst Cross Country,  henryandrewilliams41@gmail.com 
Cheerleading:  to be determined